Call Us Today For A Free Estimate 508-478-2999..... Follow Us On Facebook And Check Out The Outcome Of Our Work.... Great Ideas For Your Project!

Customer Testimonials

Dear Leo:

We are writing to thank you for your excellent work at our home in Wellesley.

As you know, we are very proud of our home and demand the best from those who work on it. Your work met and even exceeded our high standards. You gave us a very competitive price and the quality of the workmanship was impressive.

Moreover, you provided great customer service. We called you several times and you promptly returned every single call. We confronted you with many questions and concerns and you patiently took the time and steps necessary to satisfy us. In addition, the men on your crews were hard-working, polite, and equally eager to make sure we were satisfied. We will actually miss having you around!

Thank you, Leo, for the excellent work; we are glad we hired you and your company.

Sincerely,

Bill and Gina 
Wellesley, MA


 

Hi Leo,

We are so happy with our new patio!

When the fence company came they were raving about the professional job.

I am so happy with the sitting wall and walkway with the two steps, which was a bit difficult for me to envision.

I really value your insight and vision.

I do look forward to working with you and your crew on future projects.

 

Thank you to you all,

Joan and Mike
Groton, Ma


 

Dear Leo,

The fireplace looks fantastic. The guys did such a great job. They were true professionals and they cared about each stone as they went in.

I am really glad we met at the Home Show and were able to get this done so quickly. You were great to work with and you answered all my e-mails and questions so quickly. 

As I said earlier, please send me some business cards, so that I may hand them out. I have already been asked by a local developer and friends as to who did this great work. It would be nice to just hand out your business card.

The whole experience was really great and I will have years of enjoyment with this fireplace.

Thanks again,

Greg
Falmouth, Ma


 

Dear Leo:

I want to “Thank you” for your excellent service and workmanship on the installation of our patio at my home. Your workman and you were very conscientious and hardworking on the completion of our patio on time and within agreed budget.

I would be more than happy to recommend you and your firm to any future clients.

Sincerely,

Joseph Arcudi
Town Clerk
Milford, MA



Dear Leo:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you Leo for all your help and the professional way in which you conduct your business. Your employees were very responsive and kept us (Nancy) informed on what they were doing at every step in the construction. “Above and Beyond” is just one of the many ways to describe how we feel about Fieldstone Construction and your employees.

We appreciated the fact that you started construction on time and came every day until it was completed. You can be assured that we would highly recommend Fieldstone Construction to anyone who requires a project. We are pleased with the workmanship and the materials used. Hopefully, we will be replacing our front stairs within the year, and we will definitely be calling Fieldstone Construction.

Thank You,

Nancy and Angelo Sallese
Stow , MA



Dear Leo:

Just a short note to say how pleased we are with the two walls, steps and dry wells you did. Excellent work! Thank you for your patience with us during the process. We have had compliments on the work and would be happy to pass your name onto our neighbors.

Thanks again, best of luck in the business, it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Thank You,

Nancy and John O'Connor
Chelmsford, MA


 

We discovered Leo and his company many years ago at a home show in Foxboro.  At the time we were planning to replace a fence at the front of our property with a stone wall.  Leo came to our home and we discussed our vision for the project.  Our vision became reality as Leo's skilled and meticulous stone masons worked and completed the wall with lighted columns and a stand alone light post column.  Neighbors still stop and tell us how stunning their work is.  

A few years later our brick stairs were showing their age.  We contacted Leo and he replaced the old deteriorating front stairs with handsome new ones that matched perfectly with the wall and columns.

Most recently, we noticed a crack in the mortar of our brick fireplace.  We contacted Leo once again.  We talked about refacing the fireplace with stone.  I am so glad that we decided to update the look.  It is so fresh and beautiful.  Leo brought samples of various stone sizes and colors.  We made our choice of stone veneer and granite and two days later work was started.  The patience and attention to detail that the stone mason demonstrated was amazing.  He and his assistant really wanted us to be happy with the outcome.  We are.  Our new stone fireplace and granite hearth are the handsome new focal point of our family room.  Family and friends have commented on the classy updated look.  Leo, thank you.  Our home and property is more beautiful because of you and your skilled artisans.

Thanks, Leo,

Debbie
Walpole, MA


 

YELP review - We met Leo at the Best Western Home Show in 2012. We had just bought a house in Hudson with a gorgeous yard, but stone work that was 5 years old and decaying rapidly - it didn't seem like it was good work to begin with. We went tot he show, and put our name into a couple of hats. Only 3 got back to us. Leo, almost immediately, the other 2 within several months (I've yelped and Angie Listed them for their questionable customer service...)

Wall definitely needed more than cosmetics - safety and aesthetics - drainage needed to be redone, stones replaced and wall was falling forward... we wanted it fixed. We contacted 3 service providers 2 which didn't even BOTHER to come back with a quote - we are tough negotiators and although we knew the work would cost more than we led them to believe, we wanted to start at a reasonable point and open to suggestions. Leo not only came when he said he would, he was patient with his back and forth negotiation process. Not having heard from the other 2 vendors and feeling his bae price was reasonable, checked out other work and listened to his recommendations, we went with FieldStone Pro. They tore down, and rebuilt, recycled our old stone as requested, expanded our yard work, fixed some of the old delapidated areas and delivered a beautiful expanded patio and double tier stone wall ( we originally had one tier), that come spring and the added green, is a true 'wow' view from our dining room and breakfast nook! Gorgeous work!

They delivered on time, cost and schedule what they promised. They exceeded expectations. They had a little incident during the work but they didn't leave us hanging - they kept us informed and made us for lost time. It is of particular notice that for mason work - they are clean, meticulous, organized and dtailed oriented. Leo LOVES his workmanship and it shows. He is an extremely personable professional and it was a delightful experience from first stone down-demolition and construction. Most importantly, he came when he said he would. He provided his quotes when he said he sould. He delivered what he said he would. And he was reasonable and flexible and accommodating. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommended! Cost effective, clean, attentive, professional AND THEY SHOW UP!!! WHOOHOO!!!

Rita Vazquez
Hudson, MA
December, 3rd 2012


 

YELP  review - Fieldstone Pros built a stone wall, stairs and walkway for us and we couldn't be happier. The quality of the work is outstanding, the price is fair and Leo is genuinely concerned that we were satisfied. From the beginning to the end of the job everything was first class. if we ever need masonry work, stone walls et we will be calling Leo.

Mark Riendeau
Taunton, MA
March, 12th 2016


 

Home Advisor Review - They work is very high quality and they were flexible with our small changes. The time schedule was a little longer because of the underestimated original timeline. Overall, we are very happy with the work done and they final product

Amanda T.
Belmont, MA
August, 23rd 2016


 

Home Advisor Review - Fielstone did an excellent job to our driveway, patio, walkway, I was happy with the result, I would recommend them they where prompt and finigh the job ahead of time. Thank you Leo.
The Silcott Family

Mary Silcott
Dorchester, MA
August, 23rd 2016


 

Home Advisor Review - Leo was knowledgeable and professional. He discussedoption and encouraged the reuse of existing stone for a new wall that came out beautiful. His helpers were hard workers, very pleasant and aternative to our input and questions. He went the extra mile to assure our satisfaction. Pricing was great. So great, intact that we have hired him for a another project, driveway and walkway pavers.

Neil M
Beford, MA
October, 13th 2016


 

Facebook Review - Many "excellent" reviews focus on the quality of work, and of course, that is important. I also want to comment on the responsiveness of the owner. There was a problem - I don't know how else to describe it - with the design of our patio, and the owner was willing to arrange to fix it. Perhaps even more than the admittedly beautiful work, we appreciated his partnersip with us to give us the patio we have been dreaming about for years. That quality is priceless!

Tricia and George Nicols
Holden, MA
July 20th 2017


 

Facebook Review - Professional and exceptional work! I even referred them to my cousin who was happy with the work also.

Barry Lee
Medford, MA

November 27th 2017


 

Facebook Review - We were impressed from start to finish with Fieldstone Pros. After contacting other stone work contractors and either having no response or no-shows for bids, Fieldstone was one of the few who came promptly and who gave us a quote within budget. Every step of the way, we were deeply impressed -- the owner, the office staff, the workers have all been great. We made an error in not choosing pavers and Leo was fabulous about it -- we quickly put in our request and it didn't cause any problems. Customer service is top notch. They're outside right this minute, cleaning up after finishing our stairs and patio. I could not recommend Fieldstone Pros enough and will definitely use them again if we have a project!

Melanie Barton Zoltan
Framingham, MA

December 13th 2017


 

Facebook Review - By far the best company for your hardscapes. Leo and his team are top notch artist. The work is clean, on time and very detailed. The transformation is unreal and we could not be happier. The price is also great, I got 5 bids for this job and I went with Fieldstone Pros for how detailed they had been. I have other projects coming and will certainly hire them for any future projects. Thank you Leo.

Michael Katz
Sharon, MA

December 28th 2017


 

YELP review - We hired Leo to replace our front walk, retaining wall and steps with stone and granite three years ago and we just had him build a retaining wall and parking area for our camper and again they did an excellent job. His crew is professional, clean, courteous and extremely talented. The job was done on time and when they left everything was perfect.

I highly recommend Fieldstone Pros for any masonry work.

Mark Riendeau
Taunton, MA
April, 15th 2018


 

Facebook Review - I am very happy with the work that Fieldstone did at my house. My patio is absolutely beautiful!!

Lory Lynn Benford
Blackstone, MA
May 9th 2018


 

We thank you, Leo. for our beautiful wall. Thank you for your kindness and courtesy, for your expertise. The wall was finished in a timely fashion with great skill. We could not be happier. We highly recommend you.

Gayle Costello
Norfolk, MA
June 8th 2018


 

Facebook review - Please see photos and the compass rose from our driveway for our extremely positive commentary. We were and continue to be delighted by the fantastic results. Strangers, delivery drivers and neighbors continually stop to compliment the new look. Thanks Leo for the great job and a rewarding continuing experience.

Facebook comment - This is from our driveway. We have waited a couple of months to reflect on the job and can say we are even more delighted now then when Fieldstone finished. They were excellent and easy to deal with, responsive and consistently careful and attentive to details. A most excellent job wich included excavation, driveway extension, retaining walls, steps, pathways and rebuilding the front door steps. Unreservedly recommended.

Mark Hofer
Medway, MA
June 21st 2018


 

Home Advisor review - Leo and his construction team did a great job on our patio in Braintree, MA. Leo's advice during the planning/design stage was particulary helpful. Work was completed in a timely fashion, to a high standard. My wife and I had a couple small concerns during the construction, but Leo was quick to address them. We are very pleased with the large Unilock patio, townhall border, and firepit he installed.

Brian Spencer
Braintree, MA
June 22nd 2018


 

Facebook review - Leo and his staff were the consummate professionals and the quality of their stonework is unsurpassed. i look forward to working with Fieldstone again!

Nicole Rowe
Walpole, MA
July 13th, 2018


 

Facebook review - I can't tell you how amazing it was to work with your company, Everyone that came to my house was nice, respectful, and just amazing! You guys finished my patio while I was on vacatin and even though I hadn't bought enough pavers, you went above and beyond and purchased the pavers needed. Thank you!! We love the patio and all the work you did! I would recommend your company to anyone and any other projects we have at our house.

Brenda Lee
Mendon, MA
July 18th, 2018


 

Facebook review - We have worked with Fieldstone Pros twice now and have been extremely happy with our projects both times. Most recently we had them install a new walkway from our driveway to front porch, as well as a backyard patio. The pride and are they take in their work truly shines in the quality of the finished product. Leo and his crew are knowledgeable, responsive and always friendly. They go above and beyond to keep their customers satisfied and will work with you to find a solution for your needs, within your budget. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful stonework!

Julie Abril
Clinton,MA
August 30th, 2018


 

Review by e-mail - The Fieldstone Pros team installed a paver walkway for our front porch in Wareham. We are very happy with the quality of their work, and appearance of project. The crew were enthusiastic, and completed it in 1 day. The price was competitive. We're glad that we selected Fieldstone Pros for our home. I highly recommend them.

Anthony Campinell
Wareham, MA
September 1st, 2018


 

News & Specials

REQUEST A FREE QUOTE

Name
:
Telephone
:
Email
:
Type of Job
:
 

Hardscape - Masonry
Abington | Acton | Acushnet | Amesbury | Amherst | Andover | Arlington | Ashburnham | Ashby | Ashland | Athol | Attleboro | Attleborough | Auburn | Avon | Ayer | Barnstable | Barre | Bedford | Bellingham | Belmont | Berkley | Berlin | Bernardston | Beverly | Billerica | Blackstone | Bolton | Boston | Bourne | Boxboro | Boxborough | Boxford | Boylston | Bradford | Braintree | Bridgewater | Brockton | Brookfield | Brookline | Burlington | Cambridge | Canton | Carlisle | Carver | Charlestown | Charlton | Chelmsford | Chelsea | Chesterfield | Chestnut Hill | Clinton | Cohasset | Concord | Danvers | Dartmouth | Dedham | Dighton | Douglas | Dover | Dracut | Dudley | Dunstable | Duxbury | East Bridgewater | East Brookfield | Easton | Egypt | Essex | Everett | Fairhaven | Fall River | Falmouth | Fitchburg | Foxboro | Framingham | Franklin | Gardner | Georgetown | Gloucester | Grafton | Groveland | Halifax | Hamilton | Hanover | Harvard | Haverhill | Hingham | Holbrook | Holden | Holliston | Hopedale | Hopkinton | Hubbardston | Hudson | Hull | Lancaster | Leicester | Leominster | Lexington | Lincoln | Littleton | Lowell | Lynn | Lynnfield | Malden | Manchester | Mansfield | Marblehead | Marlborough | Marshfield | Maynard | Medfield | Medford | Medway | Melrose | Mendon | Methuen | Middleton | Milford | Millbury | Millis | Millville | Milton | Montague | Nahant | Natick | Needham | New Braintree | New Salem | Newton | Norfolk | North Andover | North Attleborough | North Brookfield | North Canaan | Northampton | Northborough | Northbridge | Northfield | Northridge | Norton | Norwell | Norwood | Oakham | Orange | Oxford | Paxton | Peabody | Pepperell | Petersham | Phillipston | Plainville | Princeton | Quincy | Randolph | Raynham | Reading | Reading | Revere | Rockland | Rockport | Salem | Salisbury | Saugus | Scituate | Sharon | Sherborn | Shirley | Shrewsbury | Somerville | Southborough | Southbridge | Spencer | Sterling | Stoneham | Stoughton | Stow | Sturbridge | Sudbury | Sunderland | Sutton | Swampscott | Templeton | Tewksbury | Topsfield | Upton | Uxbridge | Wakefield | Walpole | Waltham | Ware | Wareham | Warren | Watertown | Wayland | Webster | Wellesley | West Boylston | West Brookfield | Westboro | Westfield | Westford | Westminster | Weston | Westport | Westwood | Weymouth | Whitman | Winchester | Winthrop | Woburn | Worcester | Worthington | Wrentham | Yarmouth |

Stone Walls